Upper Valley Adaptation Workgroup

UVAW Members

Sherry Godlewski
NH Department of Environmental Services, Co-Chair UVAW
sgodlewski@des.state.nh.us

Alex Jaccaci
Hypertherm, Co-Chair UVAW
alex.jaccaci@hypertherm.com

Steve Allen
Dartmouth College
Steve.Allen@lebcity.com

Paul Bogart
Health Care Without Harm
pbogart@hcwh.org

Matt Cahillane
NH DHHS/DPHS/Bureau of Public Health Protection
mcahilla.DHHS@dhhs.state.nh.us

Anne Duncan Cooley
Upper Valley Housing Coalition
Upper Valley Strong
adc@uvhc.org

Chris Cristopholis
Lebanon Fire Department
Chris.Christopoulos@lebcity.com

Nancy Dumont
Alice Peck Day Memorial Hosptial
dumontn@apdmh.org

Alice Ely
Mascoma Valley Health Initiative
alice.ely@mvhi.org

Andrew Gast-Bray
City of Lebanon
Andrew.Gast-Bray@lebcity.com

Kevin Geiger
Two Rivers Ottauquechee Regional Commission
kgeiger@trorc.org

Julia Griffith
Town of Hanover
Julia.Griffin@hanovernh.org

John Leigh
Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center
John.S.Leigh@hitchcock.org

Eric Lerner
Health Care Without Harm
elerner@hcwh.org

Jenny Levy
Hypertherm
Jenny.Levy@hypertherm.com

Greg Lewis
City of Lebanon
greg.lewis@lebcity.com

Mike McCrory
Upper Valley Lake Sunapee Regional Planning Commission
mmccrory@uvlsrpc.org

Gregory Norman
Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center
Gregory.A.Norman@hitchcock.org

Conrad Reining
Dartmouth College
conrad.reining@gmail.com

Mary Margaret Sloan
Vital Communities
marymargaret@vitalcommunities.org

Erich Osterberg
Dartmoth College
erich.c.osterberg@dartmouth.edu

Micheal Simpson
Antioch University New England
msimpson@antioch.edu

Melissa Underhill
Alice Peck Day Memorial Hosptial
underhillm@apdmh.org

Cameron Wake
University of NH, Carbon Solutions New England
cameron.wake@unh.edu

Ginger Wallis
Climate Change Educator
ginger.wallis@valley.net

Brian Woods
VT Agency of Natural Resources
Brian.Woods@state.vt.us